cz en ru fr de sr
promitacka promitacka

We are on Facebook!

Dear Business Friends,

 

We are glad to inform you that we have launched our own Facebook page.

 

We will be keeping it updated for you.

 

Yours,

 

kešner a.s.

PARTNERS
SW PARTNERS siemens FEMAP AXIOM TPV 2000 CENTIS ADVANCE ABS SCIA
Business partners hennlich contitech metso

GPS: +49° 56' 36.01", +14° 02' 24.73"

kesner, a.s.

Manufactory Kraluv Dvur
267 01 Tovarni 390
Web: www.kesner.cz

Office:
Biskupsky dvur 2095/8
110 00 Nove Mesto (Praha 1)

 

Contacts

Petr Kesner Chairman of Board of Directors   E-mail:  petr.kesner@kesner.cz
     
Petra Kesnerova Receptionist      Tel.: +420 311 662 880
        +420 311 662 225
E-mail:kesner@kesner.cz
     
Dagmar Kesnerova Assistant Tel.: +420 724 219 631 E-mail:  office@kesner.cz
Veronika Svobodova Accountant Tel.: +420 311 662 225 E-mail:  office@kesner.cz
     
Sales Department: sales@kesner.cz    
Milan Banovec Sales Manager  Tel.: +420 724 567 698    E-mail: banovec@kesner.cz
Ing. Pavel Formanek Sales and Technical Representative  Tel.: +420 721 643 164 E-mail: formanek@kesner.cz
Stepan Kesner Sales and Technical Assistant Tel.: +420 724 219 697 E-mail: stepan.kesner@kesner.cz
     
Engineering Department: projekt@kesner.cz     
Lubos Svoboda Development Engineer Tel.: +420 725 130 919 E-mail: svoboda@kesner.cz
Ing. Martin Maly Designer Tel.: +420 601 338 933 E-mail: maly@kesner.cz
Martin Kytka Designer Tel.: +420 601 338 884 E-mail: kytka@kesner.cz
Martin Sopr Designer   E-mail: sopr@kesner.cz
Pavel Kovacik Designer   E-mail: kovacik@kesner.cz
     
     
Production: vyroba@kesner.cz    
Jiri Vratny Production Manager  Tel.: +420 606 619 565 E-mail: vratny@kesner.cz
Jiri Gall Purchaser  Tel.: +420 721 618 884 E-mail: nakup@kesner.cz
     
Realisation:    
Josef Hofman Project Realisation  Tel.: +420 606 639 415  E-mail: hofman@kesner.cz
Jaroslav Korinek Project Realisation   E-mail: korinek@kesner.cz
   
IT:    
IT Manager   E-mail: admin@kesner.cz
     

Distributors/Partners/Agents

ОДО "АКВАЭКОЛОГИЯ"
Игорь Гачков
ул. Смоленская, 27, пом. 1
220 088 г. Минск

Tel./fax: +375 17 / 200 20 42
+375 17 / 211 06 30
+375 17 / 290 92 47 (48, 49)
Mob.: +375 29 603 65 42
E-mail: 
gachkov@aquaecology.by

Republic of Belarus

ТОО "Акваэкология"
Нияз Муратович Абдыков
ул. Тимирязева 42, 15/109, офис 311,312
050060 г. Алматы

Tel./fax: +7 727 334 08 47
Mob.: +7 701 953 73 52
E-mail: 
nabdykov@aquaecology.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

SIA Altenergy
Augusta Deglava str. l04-41
220088 Riga

Tel.: +371 67 580 010
Mob.: +371 26 823 443
E-mail: 
altenergy@apollo.lv

Latvia

EPDOR, s.r.o.
Ehsan Naim
(speaking Farsi, Arabic, Indian and English)
Business Development Manager
Žatecká 55/14
110 00 Praha 1 - Josefov

Mob.: +420 727 823 550
Tel.: +420 222 311 087
E-mail: 
ehsan.naim@epdor.com

Middle East

HENNLICH s.a.r.l.
Route d´Aix
101, Avenue de la Maximinoise
834 70 Saint Maximin

Tel.: +33 4 89 67 80 11
Fax: +33 4 89 67 80 13 
E-mail: 
france@hennlich.fr

France

 

ООО "ХЕННЛИХ"
Главный офис:
ул. Озерная, д. 16, корпус 1, офис №4
г. Тверь,170008

Tel./fax: +7 (4822) 630-180
E-mail: 
hennlich@hennlich.ru

Russian Federation

Сергей Ермоленко
пер. Вольный 7/1
11062 г. Днепропетровск

Tel.: +38 05692 38698
Mob.: +38 097 005 23 42
E-mail: 
kesnerukraine@gmail.com

Ukraine

 

 

WE ARE LOOKING FOR NEW BUSINESS PARTNERS 

Copyright 2009-2017 © kešner, a.s.