cz en ru fr de sr
promitacka promitacka

We are on Facebook!

Dear Business Friends,

 

We are glad to inform you that we have launched our own Facebook page.

 

We will be keeping it updated for you.

 

Yours,

 

kešner a.s.

PARTNERS
SW PARTNERS siemens FEMAP TPV 2000 CENTIS ADVANCE ABS SCIA
Business partners hennlich contitech metso

GPS: +49° 56' 36.01", +14° 02' 24.73"

kesner, a.s.

Manufactory Kraluv Dvur
267 01 Tovarni 390
Web: www.kesner.cz

Office:
Biskupsky dvur 2095/8
110 00 Nove Mesto (Praha 1)

 

Contacts

     
     
Petr Kesner Chairman of Board of Directors   E-mail: petr.kesner@kesner.cz
     
Dagmar Kesnerova Assistant   E-mail: office@kesner.cz
Veronika Svobodova Accountant   E-mail: office@kesner.cz
     
Sales Department: sales@kesner.cz    
Milan Banovec Chief Sales Officer Tel.: +420 724 567 698    E-mail: banovec@kesner.cz
Ing. Pavel Formanek Sales and Technical Representative    E-mail: formanek@kesner.cz
Stepan Kesner Sales and Technical Department Tel.: +420 724 219 697 E-mail: stepan.kesner@kesner.cz
     
Engineering Department: projekt@kesner.cz    
Lubos Svoboda Development Engineer   E-mail: svoboda@kesner.cz
Ing. Tomas Patera Designer   E-mail: patera@kesner.cz
Ing. Tomas Balaty Designer   E-mail: balaty@kesner.cz
Ing. Petr Bocek Static of Steel Structures   E-mail: bocek@kesner.cz
Martin Sopr Designer   E-mail: ​sopr@kesner.cz
Pavel Kovacik Designer   E-mail: ​kovacik@kesner.cz
     
Production: vyroba@kesner.cz    
Jiri Vratny Production Manager    E-mail: vratny@kesner.cz
Pavel Sykora Purchaser  Tel.: +420 602 562 052 E-mail: nakup@kesner.cz
     
Realisation:    
Josef Hofman Project Realisation   E-mail: hofman@kesner.cz
   
IT:    
IT Manager   E-mail: admin@kesner.cz

Distributors/Partners

ООО "ХЕННЛИХ"
Главный офис:
ул. Озерная, д. 16, корпус 1, офис №4
г. Тверь,170008

Tel./fax: +7 (4822) 630-180
E-mail: hennlich@hennlich.ru

Russian Federation

HENNLICH s.a.r.l.
Route d´Aix
101, Avenue de la Maximinoise
834 70 Saint Maximin

Tel.: +33 4 89 67 80 11
E-mail: france@hennlich.fr

France

     

 


WE ARE LOOKING FOR NEW BUSINESS PARTNERS 

 

Copyright 2009-2021 © kešner, a.s.